Please enable JS

ASESORES

Conozca nuestro equipo de trabajo.

Nuestros AGENTES

img

Francisco Javier Henry García

Broker

jhenry@remaxgrupohg.com
6861130661
img

Wendy Patricia Valenzuela González

Staff Administrativo

wendyvalenzuelag13@gmail.com
6862230509
img

Jacqueline Alfaro

Staff Administrativo

jalfaro@remaxgrupohg.com
6863670610
img

Juan Manuel Humanes Ortiz

Staff Administrativo

jhumanes@remaxmexicali.com
6865251224
img

Alexandra Torres Monreal

Staff Administrativo

amonreal@remaxmexicali.com
6865685454
img

Josefina Iñiguez Cota

Residencial

jiniguez@remaxgrupohg.com
6862801989
img

Miguel García Verdugo

Comercial

mgarcia@remaxgrupohg.com
6862392720
img

Mayra Zazueta Favela

Residencial

mzazueta@remaxgrupohg.com
6862153183
img

Hilda Margarita Garcia Barragan

Comercial

hgarcia@remaxmexicali.com
6531145992
img

Karina Córdova Ortega

Comercial

kcordova@remaxmexicali.com
6861573371
img

Rafael Torres Petroff

Residencial

rtorres@remaxgrupohg.com
6862212452
img

Adriana Berenice Lozano Sotelo

Residencial / Comercial

alozano@remaxgrupohg.com
6531031428
img

Luz Prado Bravo

Comercial

lprado@remaxmexicali.com
6862714745
img

Carlos Amezcua

Residencial

amezcuahenry@icloud.com
6869468655
img

Alejandra Hernandez Monreal

Comercial

alehernandez@remaxmexicali.com
6861688257
img

José Ángel Padilla

Residencial

jopadilla@remaxmexicali.com
6862716930
img

Oralia Prado Salcido

Residencial / Comercial

oprado@remaxmexicali.com
6862777288
img

Maria del Socorro Lopez Ramirez

Residencial

mslopez@remaxmexicali.com
6861151933
img

Refugio Elena Marquez Diaz

Residencial

emarquez@remaxmexicali.com
6863101192
img

Dulce Abigail Berrelleza Limon

Residencial

dberrelleza@remaxmexicali.com
6865685454
img

David Contreras Najera

Residencial

dcontreras@remaxmexicali.com
6861142030
img

Stephanie Henry Álvarez

Residencial

shenry@remaxgrupohg.com
6861350322